New Board

Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2405 of /services16/webpages/util/a/s/

A native of Bicol, Director Mariano O. Aureus, Jr., was the former Branch Manager of Philippine National Bank Daet and Naga Branches, from 1991-2002 and from 2002-2008, respectively. He was also the former Regional Head, Special Assets Management Center of the Philippine National Bank (PNB) in Bicol. He attained his higher education at Ateneo de Naga University and graduated as “Magna Cum Laude” with the degree of Bachelor of Science in Business Economics.


Director Jay B. T. Lacsamana, is presently serving as the Executive Director of the Foundation for a Sustainable Society (FSSI), which provides financial and development services to triple line social enterprises. He acquired his college degree at the University of the Philippines with a degree of Bachelor of Arts in Social Sciences. He also obtained a Master’s degree in Public Policy at the National University in Singapore.


Director Victor N. Alimurung, is a graduate of Bachelor of Arts and Bachelor of Laws at the Ateneo de Manila University and a product of Harvard Law School where he took his Masters in Law. Atty. Alimurung is also an active member of various organizations aside from being Director and Corporate Secretary of different business affiliations. Presently, he is a Member of the Faculty at the Ateneo Law School.


Meanwhile, Director Mario C. Lorenzo, was also elected Director, as well as the Bank’s Corporate Secretary. He attained his degree in Bachelor of Laws at the University of the Philippines. Currently, Atty. Lorenzo is also the Director/Corporate Secretary of Prime Media Holdings, Inc. and the External Counsel & Director of Asiatrust Development Bank.