PPSB and NATCCO Signing of 125M Rediscounting Agreement

Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2405 of /services16/webpages/util/a/s/asiasystemphil.site.aplus.net/overseasfilipinobank.gov.ph/public/includes/menu.inc).

Philippine Postal Savings Bank (Postbank) granted National Confederation of Cooperatives (NATCCO) a P125 Million Rediscounting Line (RDL) Financing Facility for relending to its member cooperatives nationwide held last February 17, 2014.

Standing from L-R: Res Moreno- Manager for Sales Admin. (NATCCO), Melody C. Delos Santos- Senior Manager for Corporate Banking Department I (Postbank), Raul M. Calayan, Jr., Chief Operating Officer (NATCCO), Cesar N. Sarino- President (Postbank), Sylvia O. Paraguya- Chief Executive Officer (NATCCO), Samuel S. Basiao- Vice President-Corporate Banking Group (Postbank), Kate  and Vergel Bautista- Account Specialist (Postbank).